WITH ALL I AM

WITH ALL I AM
Reuben Morgan

VERSE 1:
INTO YOUR HANDS, I COMMIT AGAIN
WITH ALL I AM, FOR YOU LORD
YOU HOLD MY WORLD, IN THE PALM OF YOUR HANDS
AND I AM YOURS FOREVER

CHORUS:
JESUS, I BELIEVE IN YOU
JESUS, I BELONG TO YOU
YOU’RE THE REASON THAT I LIVE
THE REASON THAT I SING
WITH ALL I AM

VERSE 2:
I WALK WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU WILL GO
THROUGH TEARS AND JOY I’LL TRUST IN YOU
AND I WILL LIVE IN ALL OF YOUR WAYS
YOUR PROMISES FOREVER

BRIDGE:
I WILL WORSHIP
I WILL WORSHIP, YOU

Published in: on March 29, 2007 at 10:20 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hkbp.wordpress.com/2007/03/29/with-all-i-am/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

